Officers

2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

President

Jim Foster
Elko County
Elko, Nevada
775-385-2376
jfoster@nsfa.org

Vice President

Al Drake
Storey County
Virginia City, Nevada
775-772-0367
adrake@nsfa.org

Directors

Charles Scott
White Pine County
Ely, Nevada
775-691-6388
cscott@nsfa.org

Jamie Winrod
Elko County
Elko, Nevada
jwinrod@nsfa.org

Ken Smith
Clark County
Sandy Valley, Nevada
ksmith@nsfa.org

Shane Cartwright
Churchill County
Fallon, Nevada
775-2172258
scartwright@nsfa.org

Executive Director

Michael Heidemann
Pershing County
Lovelock, Nevada
775-223-3182
mheidemann@nsfa.org

Past President

Mark Flesher
Clark County
Las Vegas, Nevada
702-858-2839
mflesher@nsfa.org

Webmaster

Julien Flesher
Clark County
Las Vegas, Nevada
webmaster@nsfa.org