Officers

2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

President

Mark Flesher
Clark County
Las Vegas, Nevada
702-858-2839
mflesher@nsfa.org

Vice President

Al Drake
Storey County
Virginia City, Nevada
775-772-0367
adrake@nsfa.org

Senior Director

Richard McKnight
Churchill County
Fallon, Nevada
775-842-1389
rmcknight@nsfa.org

Directors

Jim Foster
Elko County
Elko, Nevada
775-385-2376
jfoster@nsfa.org

Bill Gorsline
Pershing County
Lovelock, Nevada
775-830-4486
wgorsline@nsfa.org

Charles Scott
White Pine County
Ely, Nevada
775-691-6388
cscott@nsfa.org

Executive Director

Michael Heidemann
Pershing County
Lovelock, Nevada
775-223-3182
mheidemann@nsfa.org

Past President

Ben Jenkins
Elko County
Spring Creek, Nevada
775-340-7251
bjenkins@nsfa.org

Webmaster

Julien Flesher
Clark County
Las Vegas, Nevada
webmaster@nsfa.org