Officers

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

President

Mark Flesher
Clark County
Las Vegas, Nevada
702-858-2839
e-mail: mflesher@nsfa.org

Vice President

Al Drake
Storey County
Virginia City, Nevada
775-772-0367
e-mail: adrake@nsfa.org

Senior Director

Richard McKnight
Churchill County
Fallon, Nevada
775-842-1389
e-mail: rmcknight@nsfa.org

Directors

Michael Miller
Churchill County
Fallon, Nevada
775-217-5962
e-mail: mmiller@nsfa.org

Jim Foster
Elko County
Elko, Nevada
775-385-2376
e-mail: jfoster@nsfa.org

Jeff Moosman
Mineral County
Fallon, Nevada
775-316-1286
email: jmoosman@nsfa.org

Joseph Mendoza
Lyon County
Fernley, Nevada
775-835-9077
email: jmendoza@nsfa.org

Executive Director

Michael Heidemann
Pershing County
Lovelock, Nevada
775-223-3182
e-mail: mheidemann@nsfa.org

Past President

Ben Jenkins
Elko County
Spring Creek, Nevada
775-340-7251
e-mail: bjenkins@nsfa.org

Webmaster

Julien Flesher
Clark County
Las Vegas, Nevada
e-mail: webmaster@nsfa.org